Sittercity home
Gregory S., Care Companion in Farmington, UT 84025 with 0 years paid experience

Gregory S. Care Companion in Farmington, UT 84025

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Farmington, UT

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per full day
$100 per week

Gregory’s Bio

I am looking for part time work and I am a huge animal lover. I enjoy being with and around dogs and believe I would be an excellent fit to watch your puppy, or walk, check in on him/ her while your working. Growing up we had every kind of pet: pythons, birds, cats, and of course mans best friend: dogs. I am friendly, honest and trustworthy. I would love to meet your puppy, and perhaps make some money doing something I find pleasant and rewarding, being with dogs!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 5/12/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/10/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Heinz M. is a reference for Gregory S. Relationship: Family
Chase G. is a reference for Gregory S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Gregory S.
Gregory S.
Farmington, UT 84025
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per full day
$100 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now