JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Charlee M.

Care Companion in Kamas, UT 84036.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Kamas, UT

  • Age 23
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

Charlee’s Bio

As mentioned, I do have my CNA and I have been looking for jobs in which I can use my license. I have a sister with Cerebral Palsy and I have also worked with other people with disabilities. My grandma was diagnosed with Dimentia and Alzheimer's about 4 years ago. Anytime that she needs, I will assist in taking her to the store, or just for a drive. If she needs supplies from the store but doesn't feel like getting out of the house then I run to the store for the items that she needs. I also care for her dogs and cats to make sure they have any food that is needed. Each Sunday or before holiday gatherings, I help my mom clean her house.


Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position


My availability is valid through 4/15/13

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons


Sandy G. is a reference for Charlee M.
Ronda M. is a reference for Charlee M.
Jump to Top
Charlee M.
Charlee M.
Kamas, UT 84036

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now