JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Spencer I.

Care Companion in Lehi, UT 84043.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Lehi, UT

  • Age 23
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Spencer’s Bio

I'm all about odds and ends jobs:
-I've taught swim lessons (ages 3-12) and am experienced with teaching disabled children.
-I've coached athletic teams.
-I speak fluent French and am capable of tutoring/homework help.
-I am handy and crafty; I've been a manager at Hobby Lobby.
-Background checks done through Home Depot and Hobby Lobby.

References available upon request.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/17/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • French
Jump to Top
Spencer I.
Spencer I.
Lehi, UT 84043

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now