JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amber G.

Care Companion in Logan, UT 84321.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Logan, UT

  • Age 35
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per half day

Amber’s Bio

I pet-sit for many of my friends and colleagues since most are out of owners and are frequently flying back home. I have taken care of cats, dogs, chickens, and fish. I have experience with small mammals such as hamsters, guinea pigs and rabbits. Plus, my current living situation has posited me with 5 of the funniest, quirkiest, and energetic dogs known to Logan, meaning I have a lot of patience and experience handling multiple dogs at a time.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/4/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Katie D. is a reference for Amber G. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Amber G.
Amber G.
Logan, UT 84321

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per half day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now