JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Erica E.

Care Companion in Manti, UT 84642.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Manti, UT

  • Age 26
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $5 per hour

Erica’s Bio

Hi! My name is Erica. I'm 19 yrs old. I live in Manti Ut. I actually just moved here a couple months ago, but I have came here for yrs to visit grandparents, so I know my way around. I live with my parents and older brother. My grandmother was living with us for a while and I took care of her for two yrs. And she was very, very chronically ill. I know how to deal with medicine and bathing them, cooking. I am very friendly, responsible.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 2/26/11

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Heidi E. is a reference for Erica E.
Jump to Top
Erica E.
Erica E.
Manti, UT 84642

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $5 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now