JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Seve D. Care Companion in North Salt Lake, UT 84054

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

North Salt Lake, UT

  • Age 21
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Seve’s Bio

Currently attending school at the University of Utah! Looking for something part-time. I have great people skills and am super easy going, but still get the job done and done correctly! I have 5 siblings so I am very famialir with the routines, situations, etc. although I do not have any experience in this area of jobs, I am very dependable, very personable and can tackle any objective.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/31/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Seve D.
Seve D.
North Salt Lake, UT 84054
21

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now