JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Brooklyne H. Care Companion in Providence, UT 84332

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Providence, UT

  • Age 20
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates

Brooklyne’s Bio

I am currently a CNA and i have been for 2 years now, i have always loved taking care of the elderly, its a rewarding job. That's why taking care of little ones also sparks an interest. I do have experience with children as well. I use to baby sit for a sweet family next door almost every week until they moved. I believe i am very hardworking and have become very patient. I am 20 years old and love being outdoors and take care of two dogs. I graduated from ridge line high school.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 6/25/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/1/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Barbara H. is a reference for Brooklyne H. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Brooklyne H.
Brooklyne H.
Providence, UT 84332
20

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now