JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kyle F.

Care Companion in Saint George, UT 84770.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Saint George, UT

  • Age 27
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Kyle’s Bio

HI! My name is kyle! I am 24 years old and animals are my life! I am a very kind and peaceful dude who just wants happiness and peace for every individual person and spirit. I DON'T CARE ABOUT MONEY, just need enough to feed myself and my dog. I don't know what i would do without my dogs or all the animals that have helped me through this journey! I have been a direct companion to over 40 animals over my lifetime. MY experience that i have gained over my lifetime dealing with animals and sharing my light and love with them will never stop. I know taking care of animals and any life, regardless of it's form is a very important calling in life! Being with animals and other types of lifeforms is the only thing that brings me true happiness! Although i don't have any certificates or a paper i have real life experience and a tender heart to do good and respect for all individuals free will.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 5/17/2014


My availability is valid through 6/15/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish


Ryan W. is a reference for Kyle F. Relationship: Friend
Camille H. is a reference for Kyle F. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Kyle F.
Kyle F.
Saint George, UT 84770

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now