JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Megan L.

Care Companion in Syracuse, UT 84075.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Syracuse, UT

  • Age 35
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

Megan’s Bio

I have cared for children and seniors. I love my job because I can be there for someone. I feel wanted and needed. I cared for my Dad who was on hospice for the last year and a half. I know how much he liked his care givers and loved his volunteer. We as a family really loved the fact that people cared for him when we did not have the time or just to take the load off of us. I also care for my Grammy we live in the same home and I make sure her needs are met, I would love to care for your family member.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 6/30/2014


My availability is valid through 7/17/14

  • Weekday Afternoons


Michele B. is a reference for Megan L. Relationship: Family
Mary Margaret N. is a reference for Megan L. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Megan L.
Megan L.
Syracuse, UT 84075

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now