JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Emonie J. Care Companion in Salt Lake City, UT 84129

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Taylorsville, UT

  • Age 20
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates

Emonie’s Bio

Let's start by saying I love kids. Can't wait to have my own one day. IVE worked at west care Center for 2/years. I care for individuals who have disabilitys. I have so much experience with working with kids. Im a great Cook and entertainer. Im 19 . I would love to work with you.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 2/25/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/26/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Gook K. is a reference for Emonie J. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Emonie J.
Emonie J.
Taylorsville, UT 84129
20

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now