Sittercity Sign up

Deborah S. Care Companion in Alexandria, VA 22303

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

Alexandria, VA

  • Age 44
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Deborah’s Bio

Dog lover who has dog sat and babysat before. I also teach children September -June on Sundays. I also own a 3 mo old dog. I am sweet , fun and firm with dogs and do not combine any dogs unless you prefer it. I have also house sat and slept over others homes. I am trustworthy, have a full time job and live in Alexandria.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 7/4/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/3/19

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

George F. is a reference for Deborah S. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Deborah S.
Deborah S.
Alexandria, VA 22303
44

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now