JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Katharine (kay) A.

Care Companion in Arlington, VA 22203.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

  • George Mason University

    George Mason University

Arlington, VA

  • Age 31
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour
$95 per half day
$190 per full day
$750 per week
$3500 per month

Katharine (kay)’s Bio

Geriatric patients at the hospital are my absolute favorite :) I spent a long time in Oncology with mostly elderly patients. I love them and they love me. Willing to help with nursing responsibilities.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/18/17

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings


Available Upon Request A. is a reference for Katharine (kay) A. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Katharine (kay) A.
Arlington, VA 22203

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour
$95 per half day
$190 per full day
$750 per week
$3500 per month

  • Basic Background Check

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

  • George Mason University

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now