Sittercity Sign up

Oliva Z. Care Companion in Ashburn, VA 20147

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Ashburn, VA

  • Age 73
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Oliva’s Bio

I have a training as a professional Nanny.

I took care of an elderly couple, for 2 years.
For another 2 years I took care of an elderly men, from the previous family. It was living in arrangement.

My duties were cooking meals, light housekeeping, taking them to doctors appointments, buying the medicines, taking them to church, and the lady to beauty salon.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/12/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Jerry E. is a reference for Oliva Z. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Oliva Z.
Oliva Z.
Ashburn, VA 20147
73

years
of age

4

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now