JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brittany M.

Care Companion in Bristol, VA 24201.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Bristol, VA

  • Age 31
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $7 per hour

Brittany’s Bio

I worked 3 years for a Place calle LifeStyle options. I enjoyed my job very much. I would still be working there had things in my life happend differntly than they had. It takes alot of patience and kindness of the heart to do a job like that. I had no problem with those attributes. I have a kind heart and soft spot for older people. And they may be older and have certain problems that age as brought about, i would never bring that up to them. But they are people just like every one else. And they deserve love and companionship. Espcecially in the harder years of their life. I will do everything to make them feel at ease and that they can trust me. I know that some of my past clients werent always in their right mind and i would have to introduce my self every day to them. But all that did was touch my heart. And make me want to make thing even more comfortable for them


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 8/28/11

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Lifestyle O. is a reference for Brittany M.
Jodi H. is a reference for Brittany M.
Jump to Top
Brittany M.
Brittany M.
Bristol, VA 24201

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $7 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now