JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Mah N. Care Companion in Centreville, VA 20120

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Centreville, VA

  • Age 25
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Mah’s Bio

I’m 24 and currently a student. I love working with children of all ages. I have 4 years of experience working with kids. From 2010-2012 I worked in a home daycare and in 2017 I worked for merit school of manassas for a month.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/24/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Zainab N. is a reference for Mah N. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Mah N.
Mah N.
Centreville, VA 20120
25

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now