JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Laura T. Care Companion in Charlottesville, VA 22901

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Charlottesville, VA

  • Age 23
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates

Laura’s Bio

Hey there,
My name is Laurie and I’m a current resident in Charlottesville.
I am a proffessional Chef and am currently looking to take a break and focus on the real values in life. I’m great with kids, and have experience with it. I come from a big family and am looking to expand my knowledge and love for kids and cooking. I’m a super loveable and bubbly person who would make me an excellent applicant. Reach out if you’re interested!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/15/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Laura T.
Laura T.
Charlottesville, VA 22901
23

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now