Sittercity Sign up
Hallie G., Care Companion in Chesapeake, VA 23322 with 0 years paid experience

Hallie G. Care Companion in Chesapeake, VA 23322

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

Chesapeake, VA

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Hallie’s Bio

Hello! My name is Hallie, I am a pre-medical major and senior at the University of Central Florida and I am here in Virginia for the summer. I have experience caring for children, seniors, and pets!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/23/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Hallie G.
Hallie G.
Chesapeake, VA 23322
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now