JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Danielle H.

Care Companion in Chesapeake, VA 23323.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Chesapeake, VA

  • Age 31
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Danielle’s Bio

Hi, My name is Danielle.   I am a 27 year old Virginia Beach resident.  I have lived here for 10 years and I love it here:)
I am an experienced  care giver and respite service provider for disabled, handicapped as well as elderly individuals .  I work with children and also have a passion for working adults in need of care and assistance.   I got into the care giving field when I was a volunteer as a teenager at Wesminster and Atlantic Shores when my sister worked there as a nurses assistant.  I have been hooked ever since.  She went on to be an RN and I went to college for Psychology.  My rates are negotiable as well as my availablity.  I am a physicaly fit individual, I can handle all needed responsibilities, and I learn new customs and processes quickly.
I look forward to working with you soon:)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/30/16

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

The S. is a reference for Danielle H.
Rene L. is a reference for Danielle H.
Jump to Top
Danielle H.
Danielle H.
Chesapeake, VA 23323
31

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now