JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Diego B.

Care Companion in Dumfries, VA 22026.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

  • George Mason University

    George Mason University

Dumfries, VA

  • Age 30
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Diego’s Bio

Dear Sir/Mam, 
Hi my name is Diego and I saw your post on Great Aupair. I have 6 years of experience as a nanny and 2 years taking care of elderly. My mother and I took care of my grandmother for 2 years. I helped with her bath, diaper, feeding and outside activities such as taking her for a walk on her wheelchair. I am a very friendly, easygoing and responsible person. I would love to apply to your job offer. I am looking forward to hear from you soon.
Best,
Diego

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/12/12

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Portuguese

References

Kim M. is a reference for Diego B.
Jump to Top
Diego B.
Diego B.
Dumfries, VA 22026
30

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

  • George Mason University

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now