JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Basic Background Check

Ivone W.

Care Companion in Falls Church, VA 22041.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Falls Church, VA

  • Age 45
  • 19 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Ivone’s Bio

My name is Ivone and i am looking for a part time job 2 or 3 times a week. I am a nanny during the week and i do elderly care on weekends. My other family is moving to california soon. I am available to work in June .My duties includes bathing,food preparation, giving medication,errands,driving to doctors appointments,grocery shopping and companion. I am a loving person and trustworthy. I am very devoted to my patients. I am available to work 3 days a week wed, Thursday and friday starting June 28 till August 5,2017. I am looking fir a part time job this summer for about 6 week. At least 24 hrs. A week. Or if you are happy with me and i am also happy with my Job. Then maybe i will stay longer. Pls. Message me if you are interested.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

19 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/28/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Jeff B. is a reference for Ivone W. Relationship: Former Employer
Julie G. is a reference for Ivone W. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Ivone W.
Ivone W.
Falls Church, VA 22041
45

years
of age

19

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now