JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Carla R.

Care Companion in Falls Church, VA 22044.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Falls Church, VA

  • Age 29
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Carla’s Bio

My name is Carla, I am 24 years old College student with more than 5 years of experience as babysitter/nanny. I had been working closely with children of all ages back home since I was 15 years old as a volunteer in a Children’s home (Salomon Klein). Also I took some classes about Child's Development and Psychology back home. Currently I am taking nursing classes in a community college. I am a very fun -loving friendly person who have a lot of patience with kids. I love to design creative games and activities for children, go for walks, outdoor activities (visiting museums, bike riding, swimming, etc)and have learning time with them. I have excellent references.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/28/14

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Carla R.
Carla R.
Falls Church, VA 22044

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now