Sittercity Sign up

Teresa C. Care Companion in Franklin, VA 23851

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Franklin, VA

  • Age 20
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $8 per hour
$5 per half day
$10 per full day
$40 per week
$160 per month

Teresa’s Bio

I graduated from college in October of 2018 in massage therapy, during my college experience I was required to take child education and care courses, I've been caring my own nieces and nephews and God-children since the tender age of 10 on up. I am great with children and pets and I'm very loving and patient. I have also have a pet of my own that I care for day in and day out.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/12/19

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Teresa C.
Teresa C.
Franklin, VA 23851
20

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $8 per hour
$5 per half day
$10 per full day
$40 per week
$160 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now