JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Basic background check

Lakeisha M. Care Companion in Fredericksburg, VA 22406

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Fredericksburg, VA

  • Age 45
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $32 per hour
$130 per half day
$2 per full day
$500 per week
$2600 per month

Lakeisha’s Bio

I am college educated, career professional and married. I am empty nester and have time to spare to service others in need. I have a diverse background from medical to Information Technology. I am free on the weekends. Looking forward to helping other families who may want to take a break from their hectic life (to baby sit their children) or need someone to wait on them such as being a companion.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 5/14/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/2/19

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Rose Mary M. is a reference for Lakeisha M. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Lakeisha M.
Lakeisha M.
Fredericksburg, VA 22406
45

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $32 per hour
$130 per half day
$2 per full day
$500 per week
$2600 per month

  • Basic background check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now