JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Justin M. Care Companion in Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Fredericksburg, VA

  • Age 36
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Justin’s Bio

Hi, my name is Justin Marlowe. I am a 36 year old male that resides in Fredericksburg, Virginia. I have about 13 years of experience in the field of education, working with special needs children (Autism, Emotional Disabilities, Downs Syndrome, and many other behavioral disorders). Currently I work for the Department of Defense at Crossroads Elementary School on the Quantico Marine Base. I have worked in both public and private schools, and also have some home based experience working as a behavioral therapist. I have a strong passion for children and their development, whether that be behavioral, social, academic, or anything in between. In addition to my experience as an educator, I am also a professional record producer. I am a very active runner/workout enthusiast, and have keen interests in the sports of football, basketball, and tennis.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/9/19

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons

References

Angela M. is a reference for Justin M. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Justin M.
Justin M.
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
36

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now