JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Basic Background Check

Roberta M. Care Companion in Gloucester, VA 23061.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • Military Veteran Branch of Service: Army

    Military Veteran Branch of Service: Army

Gloucester, VA

  • Age 63
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

Roberta’s Bio

I love children and the elderly.  I have dedicated most of my life to service in the Elder and Childcare Service arenas.  Light housekeeping and cooking can be done as well as batheing and feeding.  I can stay overnight some nights and own 2 vehicles(car and truck) for running errands and or doctor appointments.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/24/18

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish

References

Joe And Janet . is a reference for Roberta M. Relationship: Former Employer
Walker And Joann K. is a reference for Roberta M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Roberta M.
Roberta M.
Gloucester, VA 23061
63

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now