JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cassandra W.

Care Companion in Manassas, VA 20110.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Manassas, VA

  • Age 27
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$50 per full day

Cassandra’s Bio

Senior care is one of my main passions in life, I love knowing I can make a difference in a persons life in a positive experience. I have worked with one to more than 10 seniors at a time. My most positive experience from being a caregiver is when Mr.Chestnutt was having a bad morning, I walked in and made him his favorite breakfast, and put a smile on his face.
I have no lifestyle rules that would effect the way I care for someone, I have my own transportation, and I am willing to care for anyone with any medical condition, as long as they're willing to work with me.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/28/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Serve . is a reference for Cassandra W.
Warren C. is a reference for Cassandra W.
Jump to Top
Cassandra W.
Cassandra W.
Manassas, VA 20110
27

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$50 per full day

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now