JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Crystal M.

Care Companion in Norfolk, VA 23505.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Norfolk, VA

  • Age 30
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Crystal’s Bio

My name is Crystal and I am a 25 year old graduate student. I have lived in NJ my whole life, but I attended school in Columbus, OH where I majored in Art Therapy (which incorporates the fine arts into psychology). I am currently enrolled at Eastern Virginia Medical School pursuing my MS in Art Therapy and Counseling. Although I do not have any direct experience working with seniors (aside from my own grandparents) I would love the opportunity to provide a service to seniors in need of help around the house with cooking, cleaning, personal hygiene, medication management, etc. Not to mention, it's always nice to make a new friend!


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position


My availability is valid through 10/6/11

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Italian
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Crystal M.
Crystal M.
Norfolk, VA 23505

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now