Sittercity Sign up

Katina H. Care Companion in Radford, VA 24141

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Radford, VA

  • Age 38
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

Katina’s Bio

I am 32 years old I have been a caregiver for 6 years I have experience with patients that have multiple sclerosis dementia personal needs I am good at what I do and I enjoy it. your love one well be taking very good care of and will be in good hands.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/7/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Bianca D. is a reference for Katina H. Relationship: Former Employer
Katina H. is a reference for Katina H. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Katina H.
Katina H.
Radford, VA 24141
38

years
of age

6

years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now