JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Deja W. Care Companion in Richmond, VA 23222

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Richmond, VA

  • Age 29
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$80 per half day
$120 per full day
$650 per week
$12 per month

Deja’s Bio

I've been in this field for almost 10 years now and can't see myself doing anything else I love to care for others period doesn't matter who it really is this what I was born to do..

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/20/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Deja W.
Deja W.
Richmond, VA 23222
29

years
of age

9

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$80 per half day
$120 per full day
$650 per week
$12 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now