Sittercity Sign up

Johnetta W. Care Companion in Richmond, VA 23225

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Richmond, VA

  • Age 41
  • 16 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour
$80 per half day
$130 per full day
$600 per week
$2000 per month

Johnetta’s Bio

I have over 16 years of experience working as a CNA and I am CPR and First Aid Certified.I have experience working as a Companion in home and I have experience working in the nursing home.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

16 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/10/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Brenda B. is a reference for Johnetta W. Relationship: Co-worker
Aneita R. is a reference for Johnetta W. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Johnetta W.
Johnetta W.
Richmond, VA 23225
41

years
of age

16

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour
$80 per half day
$130 per full day
$600 per week
$2000 per month

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now