Sittercity Sign up
Brittany H., Care Companion in Roanoke, VA 24017 with 7 years paid experience

Brittany H. Care Companion in Roanoke, VA 24017

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Roanoke, VA

  • Age 30
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Brittany’s Bio

I'm 28 years old and I been doing nursing since 2011. I love what I do and is very dependable. I received my certificate from fast track and have work home health and in a facility. I'm cPR certified

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/14/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Dominique T. is a reference for Brittany H. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Brittany H.
Brittany H.
Roanoke, VA 24017
30

years
of age

7

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now