JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Alma O. Care Companion in Stafford, VA 22554

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Stafford, VA

  • Age 46
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Alma’s Bio

Hello,
My name is Alma and I have much caregiver experience. I would love to care for your parents because they fit very well with my qualifications. I am very good taking care of others while ensuring they feel independent. Your mom will enjoy my understanding personality and your dad will love how I provide care while allowing him his independent nature.
My focus is always on the safety and happiness of my clients. I make sure they are always comfortable and feel secure.
I always communicate their activities promptly with you so you can also have peace of mind.
Please call me to schedule an interview for a more thorough understanding of how I could be of great assistance to you and your parents.
Sincerely,
Alma Osorio
754-801-1905

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 8/27/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/1/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Alma O.
Alma O.
Stafford, VA 22554
46

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now