Sittercity Sign up
Dawn F., Care Companion in Virginia Beach, VA 23464 with 0 years paid experience

Dawn F. Care Companion in Virginia Beach, VA 23464

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Virginia Beach, VA

  • Age 30
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Dawn’s Bio

I love taking care of others. When I was in high school I would volunteer at the nursing home across the street and play piano for the residents. I enjoy the outdoors and the arts. I love making memories and experiencing new things. I believe that everyone deserves to be a part of something that makes them happy. My job as a caregiver gives me the ability to provide that same right to my clients.
Cleaning is second nature to me and I thrive on making spaces comfortable and clutter free.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 10/12/2017

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/3/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Dawn F.
Dawn F.
Virginia Beach, VA 23464
30

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now