JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Michelle G.

Care Companion in Virginia Beach, VA 23464.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Virginia Beach, VA

  • Age 36
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Michelle’s Bio

HI my name is Michelle.  I have been called to the nations and currently have given everything up and I live in Georgia for a time and I love older people and have been praying for older and wiser people in my life.  I use to go visit my uncle all the time in a nursing home and I would love to spend time with the older people there talking to them and pouring into them.  This is something I really enjoy also when I was in Nicuragua for a month I worked at a nursing home and I would help put makeup on the women and feed the people and read to them.  I love it!


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 8/21/2014


My availability is valid through 11/20/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Traday C. is a reference for Michelle G.
Rose W. is a reference for Michelle G.
Jump to Top
Michelle G.
Michelle G.
Virginia Beach, VA 23464

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now