JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Shalonda S.

Care Companion in Virginia Beach, VA 23454.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Virginia Beach, VA

  • Age 32
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $7 per hour

Shalonda’s Bio

My name is Shalonda Watkins I currently live in N. Chesterfield. I am a graduate of Virginia State University with a B.S. in Family and Consumer Science. I do have a certificate in Childcare. I became a childcare provider because, I enjoy working with children it what I love to do. I do have a 2 year old son. Since the age of 16 I have been working with children. I am in the process of opening up my own in home childcare center.  Looking for infants and up. Also, willing to provide before and after-school.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 5/13/13

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
Jump to Top
Shalonda S.
Shalonda S.
Virginia Beach, VA 23454

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $7 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now