Sittercity Sign up

Gabrielle S. Care Companion in Woodbridge, VA 22192

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Woodbridge, VA

  • Age 23
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$10 per half day
$20 per full day

Gabrielle’s Bio

I'm 22 years old, I have a passion for Christ and love being able to serve for his kingdom in anyway he sees fit for me. I love the outdoors and seeing the good things in life. I am very creative, I sing and song write as well as do various things within my church community and local community. I have experience pet sitting dogs and cats as well as with children from the ages of new born, all the way up to 12 years of age. I love children and spending time with them and being able to be an extra hand when the parents need a little break or maybe they had to change their work schedule around for whatever reason.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/10/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Celia E. is a reference for Gabrielle S. Relationship: Client
Tiffany P. is a reference for Gabrielle S. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Gabrielle S.
Gabrielle S.
Woodbridge, VA 22192
23

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$10 per half day
$20 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now