JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kimberly F.

Care Companion in Brandon, VT 05733.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Brandon, VT

  • Age 32
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $0 per hour
$0 per half day
$0 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

Kimberly’s Bio

Kimberly H. Fallon
13 Barlow Ave Brandon, VT 05733
(802) 377-5874

Otter Valley Union High School,Brandon, VT.

Certification & Trainings:
Health Care Interactive- Dementia Basic and Advanced Care Training
Adult, child & infant CPR
Adult & child AED
Basic First Aide

Work History:
The Lodge at Otter Creek Middlebury,VT. Personal Care Assistant
August 2009-Present
Assisted living-Care giving and housekeeping/laundry.
Dementia Unit-Care giving,housekeeping/laundry, activities and problem solving.

Happy Hearts Home Care Salisbury, VT. Caregiver
September 2003- January 2010
Worked with many different people. Helped them with everyday duties, including personal care, house keeping, and shopping. Also administered medications.

Subway (By Faith Inc.) Court street Middlebury,VT. Manager
May 2004-February 2007
Opened and closed store. Made bank deposits, payroll, and inventory. Placed and received food orders. Also some computer work and waited on customers.

Shaw's Supermarket Washington Street Middlebury, VT. Cashier
May 2003 - May 2004
Stocked shelves, helped customers,cleaned, and ran register.

Basin Harbor Club - Vergennes, VT. Am Cook
June 2003 - September 2003
Cooked breakfast items as customer request. Also did food prep, sliced meats and cheese.


Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 2/17/2014


My availability is valid through 3/16/14

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
Kimberly F.
Kimberly F.
Brandon, VT 05733

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $0 per hour
$0 per half day
$0 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now