JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Yomayra W.

Care Companion in Forest Dale, VT 05745.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Forestdale, VT

  • Age 67
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$12 per half day

Yomayra’s Bio

Looking for a job to take care of the elderly person I have many years of experience in caring for children and the elderly, I am a mature, responsible, and respectful of all people. . Seeking opportunity to stable employment. Work references on request. my mother tongue is Spanish with the basic English a regular.
Thanks for your attention
yomayra.williams @

I am very sensibility  my husband is  in PD for 10 years. I have much consideration for person old. I cant help you with love and patience. I am from Venezuela. I have 65 years, active,


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/30/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Yomayra W.
Yomayra W.
Forestdale, VT 05745

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$12 per half day

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now