JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley W.

Care Companion in Hinesburg, VT 05461.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Hinesburg, VT

  • Age 41
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

I am a caregiver by nature, a mother to two lively and lovely beings. I am an educator by career and am looking to make some extra money by offering my services as a caregiver to your mother/father/grandparent/loved one. I am CPR and First Aid certified and would love to spend time as a caregiver to those most important to you. I would also, however, ask that I bring my children with me to help brighten your loved one's day. They are 1 and 4 (about to begin kindergarten), well-mannered and love to read, do puzzles and bake tasty treats. Salary is clearly negotiable given that I would be adding my family to yours!


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/27/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Italian
Jump to Top
Ashley W.
Ashley W.
Hinesburg, VT 05461

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now