JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Hope C.

Care Companion in Jeffersonville, VT 05464.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Jeffersonville, VT

  • Age 28
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Hope’s Bio

Ive been a caregiver for the same woman for 2 years now and continue to do so 6 days a week. I love it, and I love working for her. I've become close with her entire family, including her son, daughter, and grandchildren. Actually, this summer she is renting my family's house in Cape Cod since we've gone way past just a working relationship and have become more of friends. Working with her has really opened my eyes to the hardships people face when they are diagnosed with such a horrible disease, and I love making her feel like she can do anything.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position


My availability is valid through 11/30/12

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings


Jean B. is a reference for Hope C.
Jump to Top
Hope C.
Hope C.
Jeffersonville, VT 05464

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now