JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jamie F.

Care Companion in Jericho, VT 05465.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Jericho, VT

  • Age 31
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Jamie’s Bio

I'm outgoing, love my job and what I do. I have been in the healthcare field for over six years, and am continuing my education, by becoming a nurse. I love caring and helping those who cannot really do it anymore, over all my job is very, very rewarding and I wouldn't change what I do for anything. I am upbeat, outgoing, down-to-earth and very determined and optimistic. I will always give 110% at anything and everything that I do.


Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences


My availability is valid through 4/20/11

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish


Cheryl M. is a reference for Jamie F.
Kevin V. is a reference for Jamie F.
Jump to Top
Jamie F.
Jamie F.
Jericho, VT 05465

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now