Sittercity Sign up

Elaine K. Care Companion in Poultney, VT 05764

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Poultney, VT

  • Age 24
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $200 per week

Elaine’s Bio

I’m a Granville New York native, I graduated in 2013.
I’ve recently decided to start my career in the health care field. Recently graduating from the CNA class at the Warren Center in Glens falls. I’m a Unit Assistant on the weekends, at the Slate Valley Center in North Granville New York. Hoping to take, my NYS CNA test soon. (:

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/25/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Carrie B. is a reference for Elaine K. Relationship: Family
Meagan S. is a reference for Elaine K. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Elaine K.
Elaine K.
Poultney, VT 05764
24

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $200 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now