JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Billie M.

Care Companion in Camano Island, WA 98282.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Camano Island, WA

  • Age 69
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Billie’s Bio

As a mother of three grown children and 4 grandchildren, I believe my love of children of all ages qualifies me as a caregiver for children. I have also cared for special needs children as a grandmother. I also cared for an Alzheimer adult for two years. I also cared for my own mother for 5 years until she passed. I have love for all ages from babies to elders. My degree is in The Administration of Justice and Criminology. I obtained that Degree on September 2004 at Portland State University. I then had to care for my mother so didn't work. I have battled depression for years and am now looking for work through social security's ticket to work. My depression is stable and I am ready to give back to society.


Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 2/5/13

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
Billie M.
Billie M.
Camano Island, WA 98282

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now