JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cassandra C.

Care Companion in Chehalis, WA 98532.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Chehalis, WA

  • Age 29
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Cassandra’s Bio

My name is Cassandra I currently work in a nursing facility environment as a nursing assistant and med tech, I very much enjoy what I do and feel that you truly need to have a heart and personal joy for this line of work. I have two years In a facility environment. I am driven to always do my best and provide excellent care. I have 3 children one in which was born with rare chromosome abnormalities, each day is a new adventure with new beginnings. I'm up to date with basic life support CPR, first aid and am currently a volunteer on Lewis county fire district 11.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Diabetic Care
  • Ostomy Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/10/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Sign Language


Cheryl C. is a reference for Cassandra C. Relationship: Co-worker
Mark T. is a reference for Cassandra C. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Cassandra C.
Cassandra C.
Chehalis, WA 98532

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now