JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brilyn C.

Care Companion in Cheney, WA 99004.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Cheney, WA

  • Age 26
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Brilyn’s Bio

My name is Brilyn, and I'm a compassionate, responsible, 21 yr old nursing student residing in Cheney, WA. I have experience in child care, pet care, elderly care, light housekeeping, etc. I love being outside and staying active, reading, movies, art projects, cooking, and games! I am very pet friendly, and easy going. I have a passion for helping other people, and I look forward to developing my career in the health care field. I recently moved here from Anchorage, AK to attend school and start new adventures (: Feel free to contact me at any time, if you feel that I would be a good match for your loved ones!


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 9/9/12

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Brilyn C.
Brilyn C.
Cheney, WA 99004

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now