JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Johanna O.

Care Companion in Dupont, WA 98327.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Dupont, WA

  • Age 32
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $5 per hour

Johanna’s Bio

Well, to be honest i don't have too much experience in being a professional Senior Care Companion. However, I lived with my grandfather for over a year and helped him to cook, clean, kept him company, and went grocery shopping for him. We worked on his garden together, picked apples from his apple trees, and went on daily walks. I always enjoyed spending time with him and I would like to find somebody I can help make his/her live easier here too. I enjoyed listening to my grandparents stories and I have always been interested in their past. I have a young little boy, he is 20 months old and I plan to bring him along with me. It has been my experience that it is a joy for the elderly to watch young kids running, laughing, and playing.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • German
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Johanna O.
Johanna O.
Dupont, WA 98327

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $5 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now