JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Chelsea W.

Care Companion in Everett, WA 98203.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Everett, WA

  • Age 23
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Chelsea’s Bio

My name is Chelsea, I am 19 years old. I have been an animal and kid lover my whole life. I was the only one who could babysit my autistic cousin because of my patience and understanding nature. I also used to babysit my best friends kids, she had 6. I have always had pets in my life i have experience with pretty much any kind of pet, dogs, cats, horses, birds, fish, etc.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/12/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Gina R. is a reference for Chelsea W. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Chelsea W.
Chelsea W.
Everett, WA 98203

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now