JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cece M.

Care Companion in Federal Way, WA 98023.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Federal Way, WA

  • Age 24
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $175 per month

Cece’s Bio

I'm 21 years old, I grew up in a big family so I've been around kids my entire life, I am currently taking care of a 9 month old girl on the weekends while her mother works but im free any day during the week or weekends after 6.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Light housekeeping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/3/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Carolyn M. is a reference for Cece M. Relationship: Former Employer
Charleen M. is a reference for Cece M. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Cece M.
Cece M.
Federal Way, WA 98023

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $175 per month

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now