JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Shannon C.

Care Companion in Federal Way, WA 98023.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Federal Way, WA

  • Age 29
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Shannon’s Bio

I am a patient, flexible, compassionate individual that would love to provide companion care for someone unable to leave their home very often. I am open to helping with meal prep, cleaning, providing companionship throughout the day, running errands or helping with doctors visits, etc.

I just got married in July 2016 and we are expecting our first bundle of joy in August 2017. I am looking for a job that will allow me to bring my child with me when he/she is born.

I am flexible on rates and hours.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/17/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Shannon C.
Shannon C.
Federal Way, WA 98023
29

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now