JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Angela S.

Care Companion in Graham, WA 98338.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Graham, WA

  • Age 41
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Angela’s Bio

I have always enjoyed spending time with the elderly. I took several courses in Gerontology including Reminiscence and Validation for seniors. For 7 years I worked in Activities, I especially enjoy the one on one interactions I was able to have with these folks, learning their stories and just taking the time to listen. As a senior companion I am able to do household chores, help pay bills, grocery shopping, cooking, reading, doing crafts, transporting to appointments.


Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 3/6/13

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime


Nancy P. is a reference for Angela S.
Deborah G. is a reference for Angela S.
Jump to Top
Angela S.
Angela S.
Graham, WA 98338

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now